Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
24,640
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
19,524
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
14,706
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
10,563
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
9,484
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
8,473
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
7,561
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
7,351
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
5,861
Sitting and Smiling www.sittingandsmiling.com
4,685
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
3,477
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
2,421
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
2,345
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
2,309
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
2,296
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
2,261
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,219
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
2,177
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
2,133
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
2,093
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
2,087
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
2,055
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
2,037
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
2,031
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,998
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,995
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,983
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,971
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,954
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,943
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,942
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,941
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,941
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,940
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,929
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,910
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,896
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,691
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,678
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,645
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,619
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,606
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,597
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,597
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,595
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,595
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,594
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,594
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,589
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,565
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,494
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,421
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
1,335
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,312
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
1,264
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
1,155
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
1,137
Noot Noot noot.space
1,134
Polar Bear in a Snowstorm www.polarbearinasnowstorm.com
1,109
Potato Potato Potato Potato potato.io
1,002
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
1,001
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
1,000
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
914
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
908
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
897
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
897
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
896
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
895
Bouncing DVD Logo www.bouncingdvdlogo.com
894
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
894
Dan! Dan! Dan! www.dandandan.net
893
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
869
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
823
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
813
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
753
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
751
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
728
This Person Does Not Exist www.thispersondoesnotexist.com
724
World's Longest Website www.worldslongestwebsite.com
669
You Feel Asleep Watching a DVD www.youfellasleepwatchingadvd.com
635
Procatinator www.procatinator.com
540
La La Laa www.lalalaa.com
523
Nice One Dad www.niceonedad.com
523
I'm Blue blue.eastsidelag.com
519
Dogs Are the Most dogs.are.the.most.moe
508
Potato Around My Room potatoaroundmyroom.netlify.com
491
Falling Falling www.fallingfalling.com
461
Did Thanos Kill Me? www.didthanoskill.me
447
Bird Song www.birdsong.fm
432
Arr. Gee. Bee. www.rrrgggbbb.com
429
Sketchy Website www.sketchywebsite.net
383
Jeff www.jeff.com
381
Picture of Hot Dog www.pictureofhotdog.com
360
Cameron's World www.cameronsworld.net
359
Boring Boring Boring www.boringboringboring.com
356
Cat Wig www.catwig.com
353
Gurka www.gurka.se
353
Looped for Infinity www.loopedforinfinity.com
353
Existential Crisis www.existentialcrisis.com
352
Badger Badger Badger www.badgerbadgerbadger.com
351
Breadfish www.breadfish.nl
351

© 2014-2020 Bored Button LLC
Terms | Privacy