Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
10,737
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
8,748
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
7,402
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
5,584
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
5,062
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
4,652
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
4,209
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
3,903
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
3,745
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
3,397
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
2,243
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,575
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,561
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,550
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,522
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,519
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,458
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,457
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,412
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,388
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,370
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,369
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,369
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,369
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,369
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,368
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,368
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,363
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,360
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,353
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,319
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,309
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,296
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,294
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,293
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,267
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,207
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,163
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,161
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,101
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,095
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,057
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,048
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,032
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,009
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
969
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
969
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
965
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
960
Remoji www.remoji.com
957
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
956
Show More www.showmore.ch
953
Endless Horse endless.horse
938
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
915
Crouton www.crouton.net
851
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
849
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
697
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
657
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
649
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
549
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
545
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
523
Noot Noot noot.space
520
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
505
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
455
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
448
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
400
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
382
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
368
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
360
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
359
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
359
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
358
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
354
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
354
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
353
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
352

© 2014-2019 Bored Button