Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
2,672
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
2,377
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
2,287
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,736
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
1,595
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
1,570
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,530
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,500
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,483
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,128
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,008
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
997
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
981
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
973
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
952
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
924
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
917
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
912
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
906
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
887
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
877
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
877
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
874
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
871
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
869
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
869
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
865
Pun Me www.pun.me
851
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
837
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
810
Something www.something.com
797
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
767
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
763
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
761
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
761
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
740
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
712
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
709
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
703
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
693
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
660
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
627
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
618
Show More www.showmore.ch
605
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
545
Crouton www.crouton.net
494
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
473
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
471
Endless Horse endless.horse
459
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
459
Remoji www.remoji.com
459
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
458
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
445
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
358
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
336
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
329
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
313
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
309
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
271
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
244
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
244
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
218
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
210
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
157
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
151
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
116
Noot Noot noot.space
115
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
75
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
66
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
65
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
64
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
63
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
63
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
62
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
62
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
61
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
61

© 2014-2018 Bored Button