Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
4,075
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
3,484
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
3,240
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,366
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
2,218
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,132
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,118
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,968
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,902
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,349
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,103
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,092
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,083
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,065
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,055
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,005
Pun Me www.pun.me
982
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
981
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
979
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
975
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
965
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
963
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
957
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
956
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
955
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
947
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
935
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
928
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
924
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
872
Something www.something.com
865
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
856
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
852
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
841
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
840
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
839
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
798
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
783
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
772
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
749
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
714
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
695
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
690
Show More www.showmore.ch
669
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
638
Remoji www.remoji.com
547
Endless Horse endless.horse
544
Crouton www.crouton.net
543
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
541
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
541
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
539
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
538
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
522
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
486
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
471
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
393
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
376
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
374
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
366
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
332
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
304
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
290
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
266
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
222
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
187
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
173
Noot Noot noot.space
171
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
139
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
122
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
118
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
118
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
118
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
115
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
115
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
114
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
114
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
113

© 2014-2018 Bored Button