Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
4,098
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
3,500
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
3,250
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,374
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
2,229
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,139
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,128
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,975
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,908
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,353
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,104
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,097
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,086
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,070
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,058
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,009
Pun Me www.pun.me
986
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
983
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
982
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
979
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
968
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
964
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
960
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
959
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
959
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
951
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
937
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
930
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
925
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
875
Something www.something.com
865
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
857
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
855
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
843
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
842
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
842
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
799
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
785
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
775
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
750
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
715
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
696
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
691
Show More www.showmore.ch
671
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
640
Remoji www.remoji.com
548
Endless Horse endless.horse
547
Crouton www.crouton.net
545
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
544
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
543
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
541
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
539
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
525
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
489
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
473
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
394
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
377
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
375
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
368
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
334
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
305
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
291
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
267
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
224
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
188
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
175
Noot Noot noot.space
173
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
142
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
124
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
121
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
121
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
119
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
116
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
116
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
116
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
115
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
115

© 2014-2018 Bored Button