Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
5,414
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
4,609
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
4,117
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,971
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
2,865
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,639
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,541
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
2,375
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
2,287
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,560
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,200
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,185
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,167
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,151
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,141
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,102
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,083
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,073
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,040
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,037
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,036
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,036
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,035
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,035
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,034
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,033
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,024
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,015
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
983
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
971
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
944
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
910
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
909
Something www.something.com
909
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
908
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
900
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
897
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
870
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
824
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
795
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
758
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
757
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
744
Show More www.showmore.ch
717
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
709
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
618
Remoji www.remoji.com
617
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
606
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
604
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
603
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
603
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
602
Crouton www.crouton.net
602
Endless Horse endless.horse
593
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
557
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
471
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
453
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
432
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
407
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
400
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
343
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
341
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
307
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
269
Noot Noot noot.space
227
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
225
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
214
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
187
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
162
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
157
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
156
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
155
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
155
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
154
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
154
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
153
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
153

© 2014-2018 Bored Button