Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
2,705
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
2,395
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
2,310
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,749
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
1,606
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
1,583
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,541
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,509
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,499
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,136
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,012
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,001
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
986
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
976
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
956
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
928
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
921
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
917
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
907
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
893
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
880
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
880
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
876
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
873
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
871
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
871
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
866
Pun Me www.pun.me
858
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
839
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
812
Something www.something.com
801
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
768
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
764
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
763
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
763
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
744
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
714
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
711
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
704
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
696
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
661
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
628
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
620
Show More www.showmore.ch
607
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
547
Crouton www.crouton.net
495
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
475
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
473
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
464
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
463
Remoji www.remoji.com
462
Endless Horse endless.horse
460
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
451
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
362
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
338
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
330
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
314
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
311
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
273
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
248
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
247
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
222
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
212
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
160
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
153
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
117
Noot Noot noot.space
117
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
77
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
67
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
66
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
66
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
65
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
64
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
64
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
64
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
63
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
62

© 2014-2018 Bored Button