Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
4,717
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
4,019
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
3,645
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,647
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
2,525
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,378
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,336
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
2,165
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
2,092
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,447
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,146
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,142
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,125
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,109
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,101
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,042
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,038
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,028
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,009
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
999
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
997
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
994
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
992
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
992
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
992
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
980
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
976
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
975
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
943
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
932
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
889
Something www.something.com
884
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
875
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
873
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
873
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
873
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
847
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
819
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
794
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
768
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
727
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
725
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
716
Show More www.showmore.ch
692
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
674
Remoji www.remoji.com
578
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
567
Endless Horse endless.horse
566
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
565
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
562
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
562
Crouton www.crouton.net
561
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
551
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
544
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
537
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
422
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
415
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
403
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
386
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
367
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
324
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
317
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
282
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
243
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
202
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
201
Noot Noot noot.space
199
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
166
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
141
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
138
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
137
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
137
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
136
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
135
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
135
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
135
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
133

© 2014-2018 Bored Button