Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
25,825
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
20,477
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
15,300
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
11,044
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
9,964
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
8,862
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
7,888
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
7,674
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
6,134
Sitting and Smiling www.sittingandsmiling.com
4,791
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
3,551
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
2,498
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
2,410
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
2,400
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
2,347
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
2,321
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,288
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
2,224
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
2,198
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
2,144
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
2,142
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
2,111
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
2,077
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
2,069
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
2,034
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
2,031
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
2,020
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
2,015
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
2,000
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,996
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,996
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,995
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,995
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,995
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,978
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,976
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,943
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,724
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,724
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,710
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,667
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,663
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,654
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,646
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,645
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,645
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,644
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,644
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,644
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,606
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,525
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,461
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
1,402
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,339
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
1,296
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
1,204
Noot Noot noot.space
1,185
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
1,182
Polar Bear in a Snowstorm www.polarbearinasnowstorm.com
1,134
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
1,066
Potato Potato Potato Potato potato.io
1,056
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
1,042
Bouncing DVD Logo www.bouncingdvdlogo.com
949
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
949
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
949
Dan! Dan! Dan! www.dandandan.net
948
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
948
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
948
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
948
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
948
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
944
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
906
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
881
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
849
This Person Does Not Exist www.thispersondoesnotexist.com
793
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
789
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
778
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
751
World's Longest Website www.worldslongestwebsite.com
717
You Feel Asleep Watching a DVD www.youfellasleepwatchingadvd.com
685
I'm Blue blue.eastsidelag.com
577
Procatinator www.procatinator.com
570
Nice One Dad www.niceonedad.com
560
La La Laa www.lalalaa.com
543
Dogs Are the Most dogs.are.the.most.moe
533
Potato Around My Room potatoaroundmyroom.netlify.com
522
Did Thanos Kill Me? www.didthanoskill.me
487
Falling Falling www.fallingfalling.com
483
Bird Song www.birdsong.fm
448
Arr. Gee. Bee. www.rrrgggbbb.com
446
Sketchy Website www.sketchywebsite.net
422
Jeff www.jeff.com
406
Picture of Hot Dog www.pictureofhotdog.com
392
Boring Boring Boring www.boringboringboring.com
390
Cameron's World www.cameronsworld.net
389
Existential Crisis www.existentialcrisis.com
389
Looped for Infinity www.loopedforinfinity.com
389
Badger Badger Badger www.badgerbadgerbadger.com
388
Breadfish www.breadfish.nl
388
Cat Wig www.catwig.com
388
Gurka www.gurka.se
388

© 2014-2020 Bored Button LLC
Terms | Privacy