Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
19,307
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
15,111
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
11,906
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
8,093
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
7,402
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
6,728
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
6,058
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
5,844
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
4,476
Sitting and Smiling www.sittingandsmiling.com
4,165
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
3,052
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
2,130
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
2,049
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
2,027
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,966
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,952
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,923
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,911
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,858
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,856
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,847
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,845
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,841
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,840
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,830
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,828
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,825
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,817
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,703
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,703
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,702
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,702
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,702
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,702
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,702
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,693
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,547
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,499
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,496
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,495
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,411
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,398
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,384
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,368
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,367
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,365
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,364
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,363
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,357
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,351
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,323
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,262
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,151
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
1,090
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
1,080
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
959
Polar Bear in a Snowstorm www.polarbearinasnowstorm.com
929
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
926
Noot Noot noot.space
914
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
773
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
755
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
740
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
736
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
734
Potato Potato Potato Potato potato.io
723
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
722
Dan! Dan! Dan! www.dandandan.net
695
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
680
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
679
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
679
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
673
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
640
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
639
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
627
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
622
Bouncing DVD Logo www.bouncingdvdlogo.com
618
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
613
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
612
This Person Does Not Exist www.thispersondoesnotexist.com
468
World's Longest Website www.worldslongestwebsite.com
446
Procatinator www.procatinator.com
427
You Feel Asleep Watching a DVD www.youfellasleepwatchingadvd.com
422
La La Laa www.lalalaa.com
396
Dogs Are the Most dogs.are.the.most.moe
391
Falling Falling www.fallingfalling.com
349
Potato Around My Room potatoaroundmyroom.netlify.com
348
Arr. Gee. Bee. www.rrrgggbbb.com
341
Bird Song www.birdsong.fm
334
Nice One Dad www.niceonedad.com
333
I'm Blue blue.eastsidelag.com
272
Jeff www.jeff.com
255
Boring Boring Boring www.boringboringboring.com
245
Cameron's World www.cameronsworld.net
233
Breadfish www.breadfish.nl
228
Picture of Hot Dog www.pictureofhotdog.com
223
Badger Badger Badger www.badgerbadgerbadger.com
210
Did Thanos Kill Me? www.didthanoskill.me
193
Sketchy Website www.sketchywebsite.net
186
Looped for Infinity www.loopedforinfinity.com
166
Existential Crisis www.existentialcrisis.com
165
Gurka www.gurka.se
165
Cat Wig www.catwig.com
164

© 2014-2020 Bored Button