Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
18,505
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
14,489
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
11,507
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
7,729
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
7,128
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
6,489
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
5,860
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
5,665
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
4,306
Sitting and Smiling www.sittingandsmiling.com
4,084
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
2,971
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
2,074
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,996
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,989
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,935
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,925
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,870
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,860
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,823
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,822
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,822
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,817
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,815
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,811
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,809
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,806
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,806
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,798
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,676
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,671
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,668
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,668
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,666
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,665
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,662
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,612
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,528
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,470
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,465
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,448
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,384
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,375
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,356
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,347
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,341
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,317
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,317
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,316
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,307
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,293
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,292
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,234
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,115
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
1,042
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
1,038
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
936
Polar Bear in a Snowstorm www.polarbearinasnowstorm.com
896
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
894
Noot Noot noot.space
873
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
738
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
723
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
722
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
720
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
718
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
692
Potato Potato Potato Potato potato.io
689
Dan! Dan! Dan! www.dandandan.net
671
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
637
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
622
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
620
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
619
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
602
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
601
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
598
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
595
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
594
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
592
Bouncing DVD Logo www.bouncingdvdlogo.com
580
This Person Does Not Exist www.thispersondoesnotexist.com
432
World's Longest Website www.worldslongestwebsite.com
409
Procatinator www.procatinator.com
404
You Feel Asleep Watching a DVD www.youfellasleepwatchingadvd.com
392
La La Laa www.lalalaa.com
378
Dogs Are the Most dogs.are.the.most.moe
372
Falling Falling www.fallingfalling.com
329
Arr. Gee. Bee. www.rrrgggbbb.com
324
Bird Song www.birdsong.fm
321
Potato Around My Room potatoaroundmyroom.netlify.com
320
Nice One Dad www.niceonedad.com
310
I'm Blue blue.eastsidelag.com
241
Jeff www.jeff.com
222
Boring Boring Boring www.boringboringboring.com
220
Breadfish www.breadfish.nl
213
Cameron's World www.cameronsworld.net
211
Picture of Hot Dog www.pictureofhotdog.com
202
Badger Badger Badger www.badgerbadgerbadger.com
198
Sketchy Website www.sketchywebsite.net
141
Did Thanos Kill Me? www.didthanoskill.me
140
Looped for Infinity www.loopedforinfinity.com
134
Cat Wig www.catwig.com
133
Existential Crisis www.existentialcrisis.com
129
Gurka www.gurka.se
128

© 2014-2020 Bored Button