Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
7,695
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
6,443
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
5,612
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
4,018
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
3,920
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
3,561
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
3,294
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
3,082
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
2,947
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
2,941
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,889
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,369
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,351
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,337
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,320
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,293
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,291
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,238
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,193
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,184
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,171
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,171
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,169
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,168
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,168
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,167
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,166
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,165
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,164
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,159
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,152
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,111
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,082
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,060
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,057
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,056
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,044
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,027
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
938
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
898
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
888
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
887
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
876
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
851
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
836
Show More www.showmore.ch
815
Remoji www.remoji.com
770
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
764
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
751
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
746
Endless Horse endless.horse
743
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
741
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
733
Crouton www.crouton.net
707
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
702
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
584
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
568
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
531
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
463
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
456
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
424
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
395
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
385
Noot Noot noot.space
334
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
313
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
307
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
276
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
259
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
249
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
248
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
247
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
247
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
246
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
246
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
246
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
245
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
201

© 2014-2019 Bored Button