Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
16,989
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
13,385
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
10,740
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
8,433
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
7,187
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
6,664
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
6,076
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
5,475
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
5,254
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
4,119
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
2,840
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,993
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,950
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,898
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,897
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,865
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,843
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,795
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,756
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,737
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,735
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,734
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,734
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,734
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,733
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,733
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,733
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,732
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,732
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,728
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,610
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,604
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,604
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,602
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,600
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,591
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,526
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,481
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,472
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,425
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,407
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,353
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,324
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,317
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,299
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,278
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,278
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,252
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,251
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,241
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,235
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,227
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,221
Show More www.showmore.ch
1,201
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,185
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,065
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
968
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
956
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
876
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
839
Noot Noot noot.space
812
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
688
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
685
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
676
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
670
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
653
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
637
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
592
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
567
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
565
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
559
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
559
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
553
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
552
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
552
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
551
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
551

© 2014-2019 Bored Button