Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
2,616
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
2,342
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
2,246
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,711
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
1,567
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
1,544
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,510
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,479
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,451
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,119
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,002
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
991
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
976
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
969
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
949
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
921
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
913
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
910
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
902
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
881
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
874
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
872
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
872
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
867
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
867
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
863
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
862
Pun Me www.pun.me
841
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
832
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
807
Something www.something.com
794
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
763
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
757
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
756
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
756
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
736
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
708
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
706
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
699
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
689
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
657
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
625
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
616
Show More www.showmore.ch
601
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
540
Crouton www.crouton.net
492
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
472
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
468
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
456
Remoji www.remoji.com
456
Endless Horse endless.horse
455
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
454
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
438
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
354
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
332
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
327
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
309
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
306
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
269
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
242
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
241
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
216
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
208
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
155
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
148
Noot Noot noot.space
114
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
112
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
74
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
63
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
62
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
62
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
60
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
60
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
59
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
59
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
58
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
58

© 2014-2018 Bored Button