Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
67,226
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
44,191
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
37,423
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
29,849
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
25,588
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
24,417
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
21,185
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
13,493
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
8,006
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
5,262
Noot Noot noot.space
3,599
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
3,418
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
3,402
The Nicest Place on the Internet thenicestplaceontheinter.net
3,066
Remoji www.remoji.com
2,945
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
2,825
Show More www.showmore.ch
2,311
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,286
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
2,175
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
2,116
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
2,060
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,969
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
1,879
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
1,828
Bacon Sizzling www.baconsizzling.com
1,752
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,715
Puppy Twister www.puppytwister.com
1,555
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,521
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,468
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,395
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,382
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,303
Scream Into the Void www.screamintothevoid.com
1,298
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,297
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,214
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,136
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
1,070
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
1,013
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
980
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
937
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
920
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
910
I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
867
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
815
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
809
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
788
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
788
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
785
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
779
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
776
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
767
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
760
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
752
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
748
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
736
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
724
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
723
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
721
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
697
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
685
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
672
Popopopcorn www.popopopcorn.com
646
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
619
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
603
Something www.something.com
601
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
495
Pun Me www.pun.me
489
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
423
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
421
It's not Its www.its-not-its.info
419

© 2014-2017 Bored Button