Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
4,757
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
4,056
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
3,672
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,663
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
2,539
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,392
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,343
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
2,174
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
2,101
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,453
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,150
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,145
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,126
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,113
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,101
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,045
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,038
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,030
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,010
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,001
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
998
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
997
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
996
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
995
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
994
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
984
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
982
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
977
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
943
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
933
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
893
Something www.something.com
884
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
875
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
874
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
874
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
873
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
848
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
821
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
795
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
769
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
728
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
727
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
718
Show More www.showmore.ch
693
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
674
Remoji www.remoji.com
580
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
569
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
567
Endless Horse endless.horse
566
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
564
Crouton www.crouton.net
564
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
562
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
556
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
550
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
538
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
424
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
417
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
403
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
386
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
370
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
324
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
317
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
282
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
243
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
203
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
202
Noot Noot noot.space
199
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
167
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
143
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
138
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
138
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
138
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
138
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
137
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
137
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
136
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
135

© 2014-2018 Bored Button