Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
6,663
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
5,588
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
4,951
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
3,505
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
3,480
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
3,127
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,950
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
2,754
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
2,637
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,739
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,289
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,270
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,260
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,236
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,227
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,206
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,172
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,122
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,114
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,112
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,111
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,110
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,110
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,109
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,109
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,107
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,106
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,105
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,089
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,056
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,023
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
993
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
990
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
988
Something www.something.com
988
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
971
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
970
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
955
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
888
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
852
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
830
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
825
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
802
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
798
Show More www.showmore.ch
772
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
744
Remoji www.remoji.com
705
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
700
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
689
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
686
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
684
Endless Horse endless.horse
684
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
674
Crouton www.crouton.net
669
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
608
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
601
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
525
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
507
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
489
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
436
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
417
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
394
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
358
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
338
Noot Noot noot.space
290
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
278
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
260
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
253
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
222
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
212
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
211
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
211
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
208
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
208
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
207
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
206
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
205

© 2014-2018 Bored Button