Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
12,404
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
9,934
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
8,252
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
6,347
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
5,631
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
5,186
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
4,690
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
4,319
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
4,137
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
3,636
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
2,390
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,701
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,643
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,641
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,625
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,617
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,560
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,536
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,515
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,489
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,459
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,458
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,458
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,452
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,448
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,448
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,448
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,442
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,441
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,418
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,384
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,370
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,365
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,365
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,364
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,341
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,314
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,266
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,225
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,194
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,149
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,136
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,114
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,106
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,056
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,055
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,048
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,035
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,028
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,024
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,024
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,024
Show More www.showmore.ch
1,022
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
978
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
964
Crouton www.crouton.net
902
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
758
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
714
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
709
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
618
Noot Noot noot.space
589
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
581
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
564
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
545
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
505
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
503
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
457
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
425
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
414
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
410
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
407
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
406
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
406
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
405
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
404
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
404
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
403

© 2014-2019 Bored Button