Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
9,205
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
7,624
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
6,524
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
4,831
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
4,520
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
4,134
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
3,750
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
3,509
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
3,356
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
3,178
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
2,072
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,466
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,456
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,455
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,415
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,401
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,379
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,353
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,302
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,285
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,283
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,280
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,279
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,278
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,277
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,277
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,276
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,276
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,274
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,249
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,203
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,201
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,201
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,200
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,197
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,193
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,141
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,102
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,033
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,015
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,002
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
988
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
962
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
954
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
911
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
905
Show More www.showmore.ch
877
Remoji www.remoji.com
868
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
863
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
860
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
860
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
859
Endless Horse endless.horse
852
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
835
Crouton www.crouton.net
798
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
719
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
631
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
607
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
562
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
508
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
472
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
466
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
454
Noot Noot noot.space
424
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
386
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
384
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
331
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
313
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
310
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
309
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
306
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
302
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
301
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
298
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
298
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
297
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
296

© 2014-2019 Bored Button