Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
71,901
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
46,909
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
39,113
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
31,270
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
26,984
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
25,787
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
21,416
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
13,971
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
8,287
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
5,612
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
5,608
Noot Noot noot.space
3,844
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
3,641
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
3,596
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
3,463
The Nicest Place on the Internet thenicestplaceontheinter.net
3,226
Remoji www.remoji.com
3,167
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
3,015
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,450
Show More www.showmore.ch
2,436
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
2,290
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
2,198
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
2,190
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
2,088
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
1,992
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
1,947
Bacon Sizzling www.baconsizzling.com
1,849
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,826
Puppy Twister www.puppytwister.com
1,636
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,633
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,566
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,485
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,458
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,434
Scream Into the Void www.screamintothevoid.com
1,395
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,367
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,292
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,245
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
1,164
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
1,069
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
1,036
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
990
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
986
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
982
I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
914
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
866
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
854
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
843
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
834
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
830
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
830
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
828
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
822
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
808
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
796
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
793
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
789
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
788
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
769
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
764
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
741
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
727
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
709
Popopopcorn www.popopopcorn.com
706
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
677
Something www.something.com
657
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
654
Pun Me www.pun.me
584
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
546
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
512
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
511
It's not Its www.its-not-its.info
510

© 2014-2018 Bored Button