Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
26,662
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
21,134
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
15,731
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
11,380
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
10,293
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
9,099
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
8,098
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
7,867
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
6,328
Sitting and Smiling www.sittingandsmiling.com
4,864
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
3,601
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
2,536
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
2,469
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
2,432
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
2,377
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
2,364
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,317
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
2,252
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
2,233
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
2,175
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
2,168
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
2,138
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
2,095
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
2,088
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
2,050
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
2,046
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
2,045
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
2,031
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
2,024
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
2,024
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
2,024
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
2,023
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
2,023
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
2,022
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
2,022
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,999
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,966
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,747
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,742
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,736
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,699
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,691
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,686
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,676
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,676
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,672
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,672
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,672
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,663
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,629
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,547
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,481
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
1,435
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,351
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
1,312
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
1,220
Noot Noot noot.space
1,211
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
1,203
Polar Bear in a Snowstorm www.polarbearinasnowstorm.com
1,145
Potato Potato Potato Potato potato.io
1,086
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
1,084
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
1,073
Bouncing DVD Logo www.bouncingdvdlogo.com
977
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
975
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
973
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
973
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
973
Dan! Dan! Dan! www.dandandan.net
972
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
972
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
972
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
965
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
928
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
907
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
870
This Person Does Not Exist www.thispersondoesnotexist.com
829
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
801
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
790
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
759
World's Longest Website www.worldslongestwebsite.com
744
You Feel Asleep Watching a DVD www.youfellasleepwatchingadvd.com
708
I'm Blue blue.eastsidelag.com
630
Nice One Dad www.niceonedad.com
582
Procatinator www.procatinator.com
578
La La Laa www.lalalaa.com
560
Dogs Are the Most dogs.are.the.most.moe
542
Potato Around My Room potatoaroundmyroom.netlify.com
541
Did Thanos Kill Me? www.didthanoskill.me
515
Falling Falling www.fallingfalling.com
490
Bird Song www.birdsong.fm
455
Arr. Gee. Bee. www.rrrgggbbb.com
453
Sketchy Website www.sketchywebsite.net
442
Jeff www.jeff.com
421
Picture of Hot Dog www.pictureofhotdog.com
413
Existential Crisis www.existentialcrisis.com
406
Cameron's World www.cameronsworld.net
405
Cat Wig www.catwig.com
405
Boring Boring Boring www.boringboringboring.com
404
Breadfish www.breadfish.nl
404
Looped for Infinity www.loopedforinfinity.com
404
Badger Badger Badger www.badgerbadgerbadger.com
403
Gurka www.gurka.se
403

© 2014-2020 Bored Button LLC
Terms | Privacy