Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
65,413
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
43,176
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
36,711
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
29,267
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
25,042
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
23,844
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
21,095
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
13,328
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
7,901
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
5,134
Noot Noot noot.space
3,510
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
3,334
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
3,327
The Nicest Place on the Internet thenicestplaceontheinter.net
3,004
Remoji www.remoji.com
2,878
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
2,749
Show More www.showmore.ch
2,268
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,231
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
2,134
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
2,089
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
2,021
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,916
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
1,845
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
1,791
Bacon Sizzling www.baconsizzling.com
1,717
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,676
Puppy Twister www.puppytwister.com
1,519
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,483
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,435
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,369
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,358
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,278
Scream Into the Void www.screamintothevoid.com
1,266
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,239
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,187
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,090
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
1,030
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
995
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
960
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
917
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
895
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
881
I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
852
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
799
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
796
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
777
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
772
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
770
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
767
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
760
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
752
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
746
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
741
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
735
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
716
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
710
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
709
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
705
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
684
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
673
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
663
Popopopcorn www.popopopcorn.com
624
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
608
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
590
Something www.something.com
587
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
482
Pun Me www.pun.me
461
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
407
It's not Its www.its-not-its.info
401
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
400

© 2014-2017 Bored Button