Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
3,468
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
3,004
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
2,841
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,092
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
1,904
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
1,893
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,892
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,792
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,734
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,260
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,066
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,048
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,044
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,027
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,010
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
966
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
954
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
951
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
942
Pun Me www.pun.me
938
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
936
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
928
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
925
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
918
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
917
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
916
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
907
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
893
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
887
Something www.something.com
838
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
837
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
825
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
816
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
804
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
803
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
800
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
763
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
746
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
737
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
728
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
690
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
668
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
657
Show More www.showmore.ch
638
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
600
Crouton www.crouton.net
522
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
513
Remoji www.remoji.com
512
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
508
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
506
Endless Horse endless.horse
506
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
505
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
503
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
430
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
395
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
374
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
358
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
346
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
331
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
299
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
288
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
261
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
242
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
194
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
173
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
155
Noot Noot noot.space
152
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
118
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
100
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
98
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
95
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
95
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
95
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
94
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
93
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
93
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
93

© 2014-2018 Bored Button