Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
6,038
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
5,091
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
4,526
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
3,221
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
3,175
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,883
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,739
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
2,555
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
2,445
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,655
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,243
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,224
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,213
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,185
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,184
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,153
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,123
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,092
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,073
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,068
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,067
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,067
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,067
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,066
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,066
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,066
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,065
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,065
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,045
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
995
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
991
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
948
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
944
Something www.something.com
944
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
943
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
937
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
926
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
922
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
854
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
815
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
799
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
789
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
767
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
747
Show More www.showmore.ch
741
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
689
Remoji www.remoji.com
656
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
649
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
642
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
639
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
637
Crouton www.crouton.net
637
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
635
Endless Horse endless.horse
633
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
574
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
529
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
484
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
457
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
447
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
415
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
370
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
364
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
333
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
304
Noot Noot noot.space
252
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
245
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
230
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
223
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
187
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
185
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
180
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
180
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
178
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
178
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
178
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
177
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
177

© 2014-2018 Bored Button