Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
63,596
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
36,069
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
28,715
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
24,487
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
20,995
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
13,147
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
7,790
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
5,003
Noot Noot noot.space
3,423
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
3,254
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
3,253
The Nicest Place on the Internet thenicestplaceontheinter.net
2,930
Remoji www.remoji.com
2,792
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
2,678
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,175
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
2,095
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
2,070
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,985
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,878
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
1,813
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
1,764
Bacon Sizzling www.baconsizzling.com
1,680
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,641
Emotional Baggage Check www.emotionalbaggagecheck.com
1,507
Puppy Twister www.puppytwister.com
1,488
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,454
Purple www.purple.com
1,437
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,410
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,347
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,336
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,263
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,193
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,157
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,052
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
1,001
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
979
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
945
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
902
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
881
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
863
I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
840
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
784
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
783
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
768
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
766
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
762
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
761
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
749
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
741
Way to Go Dude www.dudelr.com
739
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
734
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
731
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
725
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
705
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
701
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
697
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
683
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
664
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
660
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
651
Popopopcorn www.popopopcorn.com
605
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
590
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
574
Something www.something.com
574
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
462
Pun Me www.pun.me
426
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
380
It's not Its www.www.its-not-its.info
362
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
358

© 2014-2017 Bored Button