Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
76,505
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
49,446
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
40,729
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
32,637
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
28,289
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
27,109
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
21,659
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
14,367
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
8,553
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
5,919
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
5,857
Noot Noot noot.space
4,019
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
3,856
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
3,759
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
3,591
The Nicest Place on the Internet thenicestplaceontheinter.net
3,371
Remoji www.remoji.com
3,324
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
3,158
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,589
Show More www.showmore.ch
2,532
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
2,385
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
2,317
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
2,263
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
2,212
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
2,087
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
2,045
Bacon Sizzling www.baconsizzling.com
1,934
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,918
Puppy Twister www.puppytwister.com
1,719
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,714
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,643
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,549
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,548
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,530
Scream Into the Void www.screamintothevoid.com
1,471
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,425
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,376
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,353
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
1,231
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
1,113
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
1,085
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
1,049
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,047
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
1,043
I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
955
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
927
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
905
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
893
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
888
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
878
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
871
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
869
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
868
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
845
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
843
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
840
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
836
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
834
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
806
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
802
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
781
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
766
Popopopcorn www.popopopcorn.com
754
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
744
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
726
Something www.something.com
703
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
698
Pun Me www.pun.me
651
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
599
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
584
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
583
It's not Its www.its-not-its.info
582

© 2014-2018 Bored Button