Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
6,012
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
5,067
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
4,509
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
3,210
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
3,159
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,875
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,730
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
2,547
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
2,440
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,649
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,241
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,221
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,212
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,182
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,182
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,151
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,121
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,089
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,071
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,065
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,065
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,064
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,063
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,063
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,063
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,062
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,062
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,062
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,044
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
994
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
987
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
946
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
942
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
942
Something www.something.com
942
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
936
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
925
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
920
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
853
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
813
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
797
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
787
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
766
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
744
Show More www.showmore.ch
740
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
685
Remoji www.remoji.com
652
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
647
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
641
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
638
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
636
Crouton www.crouton.net
635
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
633
Endless Horse endless.horse
628
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
572
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
524
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
482
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
456
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
444
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
414
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
369
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
364
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
332
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
302
Noot Noot noot.space
250
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
244
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
230
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
219
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
186
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
183
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
180
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
180
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
177
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
177
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
177
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
177
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
177

© 2014-2018 Bored Button