Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
10,821
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
8,815
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
7,442
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
5,614
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
5,090
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
4,681
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
4,234
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
3,924
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
3,759
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
3,403
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
2,247
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,584
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,564
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,556
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,528
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,521
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,463
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,460
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,418
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,395
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,376
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,374
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,374
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,373
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,372
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,372
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,370
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,370
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,364
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,360
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,320
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,310
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,302
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,301
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,299
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,270
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,212
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,167
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,167
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,107
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,098
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,060
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,052
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,041
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,011
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
974
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
970
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
967
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
967
Remoji www.remoji.com
963
Show More www.showmore.ch
961
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
959
Endless Horse endless.horse
943
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
918
Crouton www.crouton.net
857
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
854
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
700
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
658
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
652
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
553
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
549
Noot Noot noot.space
524
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
523
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
507
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
459
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
449
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
406
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
385
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
370
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
360
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
360
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
360
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
358
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
357
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
356
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
355
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
355

© 2014-2019 Bored Button