Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
4,021
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
3,435
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
3,214
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,346
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
2,190
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,114
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,101
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,954
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,887
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,342
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,098
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,087
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,079
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,060
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,048
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,001
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
978
Pun Me www.pun.me
974
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
974
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
971
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
960
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
959
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
952
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
951
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
950
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
941
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
930
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
919
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
918
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
868
Something www.something.com
862
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
852
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
848
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
838
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
835
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
835
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
793
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
776
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
768
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
744
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
710
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
691
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
686
Show More www.showmore.ch
666
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
634
Remoji www.remoji.com
542
Endless Horse endless.horse
541
Crouton www.crouton.net
540
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
538
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
537
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
537
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
535
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
521
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
481
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
465
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
390
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
373
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
371
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
359
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
327
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
302
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
287
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
262
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
219
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
185
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
169
Noot Noot noot.space
169
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
135
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
118
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
116
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
116
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
115
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
114
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
111
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
111
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
110
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
109

© 2014-2018 Bored Button