Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
4,698
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
3,999
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
3,634
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,642
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
2,517
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,371
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,333
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
2,158
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
2,087
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,445
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,146
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,141
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,121
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,108
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,101
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,040
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,038
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,027
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,008
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
997
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
997
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
994
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
992
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
991
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
990
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
978
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
973
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
973
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
941
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
927
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
887
Something www.something.com
883
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
873
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
873
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
873
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
872
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
843
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
818
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
793
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
768
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
727
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
724
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
714
Show More www.showmore.ch
691
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
674
Remoji www.remoji.com
577
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
567
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
565
Endless Horse endless.horse
565
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
561
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
561
Crouton www.crouton.net
560
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
547
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
539
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
536
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
421
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
415
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
402
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
386
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
367
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
323
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
316
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
282
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
242
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
201
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
201
Noot Noot noot.space
199
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
166
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
141
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
138
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
137
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
136
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
135
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
135
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
135
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
135
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
133

© 2014-2018 Bored Button