Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
56,784
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
32,920
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
26,283
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
22,289
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
19,255
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
9,567
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
7,155
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
4,371
Noot Noot noot.space
3,064
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
2,926
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
2,890
The Nicest Place on the Internet thenicestplaceontheinter.net
2,601
Remoji www.remoji.com
2,457
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
2,404
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
1,946
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,928
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,917
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,799
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,710
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
1,651
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
1,622
Bacon Sizzling www.baconsizzling.com
1,544
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,510
Puppy Twister www.puppytwister.com
1,373
Emotional Baggage Check www.emotionalbaggagecheck.com
1,372
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,331
Purple www.purple.com
1,324
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,243
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,241
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,173
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,062
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,004
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
906
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
896
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
885
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
853
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
824
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
802
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
773
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
727
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
719
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
710
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
705
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
701
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
700
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
696
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
684
Way to Go Dude www.dudelr.com
684
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
678
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
676
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
674
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
666
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
655
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
629
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
617
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
616
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
607
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
541
Popopopcorn www.popopopcorn.com
532
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
530
Something www.something.com
516
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
514
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
406
Pun Me www.pun.me
306
It's not Its www.www.its-not-its.info
293
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
250

© 2014-2017 Bored Button