Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
5,399
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
4,601
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
4,107
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,965
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
2,856
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,634
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,539
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
2,373
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
2,283
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,559
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,198
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,185
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,167
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,151
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,141
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,102
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,081
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,071
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,039
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,037
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,036
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,035
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,035
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,034
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,034
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,033
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,023
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,015
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
982
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
969
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
943
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
907
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
907
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
907
Something www.something.com
907
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
900
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
897
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
869
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
824
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
795
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
757
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
757
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
744
Show More www.showmore.ch
717
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
708
Remoji www.remoji.com
616
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
614
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
605
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
602
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
601
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
601
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
601
Crouton www.crouton.net
600
Endless Horse endless.horse
592
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
556
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
470
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
453
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
432
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
406
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
400
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
343
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
341
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
306
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
269
Noot Noot noot.space
227
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
225
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
214
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
187
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
161
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
157
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
156
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
155
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
154
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
154
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
154
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
153
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
153

© 2014-2018 Bored Button