Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
3,410
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
2,955
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
2,800
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,072
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
1,877
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
1,871
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,866
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,775
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,724
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,250
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,063
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,044
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,040
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,023
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,006
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
962
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
953
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
947
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
942
Pun Me www.pun.me
934
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
933
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
927
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
923
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
916
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
916
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
914
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
906
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
893
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
884
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
837
Something www.something.com
836
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
821
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
814
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
801
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
799
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
797
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
761
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
744
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
734
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
728
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
688
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
667
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
656
Show More www.showmore.ch
637
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
599
Crouton www.crouton.net
521
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
513
Remoji www.remoji.com
509
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
506
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
504
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
502
Endless Horse endless.horse
501
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
500
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
420
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
388
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
373
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
356
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
344
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
328
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
295
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
286
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
259
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
241
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
192
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
173
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
154
Noot Noot noot.space
151
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
116
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
99
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
95
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
95
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
94
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
93
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
92
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
92
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
91
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
91

© 2014-2018 Bored Button