Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
60,258
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
34,570
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
27,570
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
23,428
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
20,167
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
11,425
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
7,477
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
4,687
Noot Noot noot.space
3,262
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
3,093
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
3,077
The Nicest Place on the Internet thenicestplaceontheinter.net
2,767
Remoji www.remoji.com
2,622
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
2,533
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,035
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
2,012
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
2,005
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,895
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,791
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
1,743
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
1,705
Bacon Sizzling www.baconsizzling.com
1,610
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,587
Emotional Baggage Check www.emotionalbaggagecheck.com
1,446
Puppy Twister www.puppytwister.com
1,440
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,403
Purple www.purple.com
1,385
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,364
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,294
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,293
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,222
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,115
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,107
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
976
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
957
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
930
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
906
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
867
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
851
I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
814
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
813
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
760
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
757
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
741
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
738
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
734
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
734
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
722
Way to Go Dude www.dudelr.com
715
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
714
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
712
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
708
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
703
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
687
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
681
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
668
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
643
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
641
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
629
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
622
Popopopcorn www.popopopcorn.com
574
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
560
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
547
Something www.something.com
542
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
435
Pun Me www.pun.me
374
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
337
It's not Its www.www.its-not-its.info
334
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
288

© 2014-2017 Bored Button