Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
1,712
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
1,582
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
1,505
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,275
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
1,207
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,164
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,159
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
1,149
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,015
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
955
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
932
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
916
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
914
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
912
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
890
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
884
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
870
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
870
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
868
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
838
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
826
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
825
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
815
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
813
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
813
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
811
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
810
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
779
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
777
Something www.something.com
750
Pun Me www.pun.me
730
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
724
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
716
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
688
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
679
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
655
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
652
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
648
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
631
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
629
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
612
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
582
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
569
Show More www.showmore.ch
567
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
468
Crouton www.crouton.net
453
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
441
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
429
Endless Horse endless.horse
416
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
398
Remoji www.remoji.com
392
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
391
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
375
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
299
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
282
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
277
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
269
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
222
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
222
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
217
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
198
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
181
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
177
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
129
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
119
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
79
Noot Noot noot.space
73
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
32
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
32
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
31
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
31
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
28
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
28
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
28
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
27
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
26
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
26

© 2014-2018 Bored Button