Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
13,869
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
11,056
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
9,005
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
7,065
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
6,133
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
5,664
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
5,142
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
4,688
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
4,510
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
3,829
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
2,535
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,799
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,733
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,716
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,712
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,710
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,648
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,619
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,593
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,569
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,531
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,531
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,531
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,531
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,530
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,529
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,527
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,525
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,521
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,491
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,475
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,440
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,434
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,433
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,433
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,424
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,361
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,311
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,286
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,257
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,233
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,193
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,164
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,156
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,137
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,124
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,106
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,094
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,082
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,081
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,078
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,071
Show More www.showmore.ch
1,065
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,060
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,039
Crouton www.crouton.net
937
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
811
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
772
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
757
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
678
Noot Noot noot.space
661
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
603
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
596
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
574
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
553
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
546
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
512
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
464
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
453
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
450
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
449
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
445
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
444
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
443
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
442
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
442
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
442

© 2014-2019 Bored Button