Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
16,057
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
12,717
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
10,194
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
7,982
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
6,847
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
6,358
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
5,779
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
5,243
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
5,034
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
4,025
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
2,746
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,943
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,871
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,850
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,836
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,823
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,790
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,741
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,683
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,678
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,674
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,671
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,671
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,671
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,671
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,670
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,670
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,670
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,669
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,665
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,578
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,551
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,549
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,549
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,549
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,535
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,439
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,437
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,392
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,388
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,372
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,287
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,278
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,263
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,258
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,233
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,225
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,200
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,195
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,195
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,188
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,185
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,166
Show More www.showmore.ch
1,157
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,155
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,023
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
912
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
896
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
834
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
791
Noot Noot noot.space
762
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
659
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
657
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
640
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
623
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
607
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
599
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
546
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
527
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
525
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
518
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
517
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
516
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
514
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
514
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
513
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
511

© 2014-2019 Bored Button