Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
1,869
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
1,700
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
1,630
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,341
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
1,253
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,212
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
1,209
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,201
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,072
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
981
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
945
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
926
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
921
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
920
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
899
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
889
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
877
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
876
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
872
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
842
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
836
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
828
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
828
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
825
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
824
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
822
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
819
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
783
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
783
Something www.something.com
761
Pun Me www.pun.me
746
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
728
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
719
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
698
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
698
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
666
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
661
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
661
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
646
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
639
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
617
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
590
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
575
Show More www.showmore.ch
573
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
478
Crouton www.crouton.net
458
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
443
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
434
Endless Horse endless.horse
419
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
406
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
398
Remoji www.remoji.com
398
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
387
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
303
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
294
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
287
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
271
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
238
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
227
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
219
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
205
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
183
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
182
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
129
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
120
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
84
Noot Noot noot.space
79
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
37
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
34
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
34
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
34
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
31
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
31
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
31
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
31
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
30
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
30

© 2014-2018 Bored Button