Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
19,412
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
15,188
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
11,951
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
8,137
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
7,443
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
6,753
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
6,081
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
5,866
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
4,496
Sitting and Smiling www.sittingandsmiling.com
4,181
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
3,058
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
2,137
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
2,054
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
2,035
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,973
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,957
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,929
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,916
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,863
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,862
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,851
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,847
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,843
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,842
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,833
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,828
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,826
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,817
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,705
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,705
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,705
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,705
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,705
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,705
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,705
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,702
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,550
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,506
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,502
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,496
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,416
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,399
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,385
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,372
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,371
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,368
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,367
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,367
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,366
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,358
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,327
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,266
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,153
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
1,094
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
1,085
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
961
Polar Bear in a Snowstorm www.polarbearinasnowstorm.com
934
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
927
Noot Noot noot.space
920
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
779
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
763
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
740
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
737
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
734
Potato Potato Potato Potato potato.io
726
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
725
Dan! Dan! Dan! www.dandandan.net
698
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
687
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
686
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
682
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
678
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
644
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
642
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
631
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
626
Bouncing DVD Logo www.bouncingdvdlogo.com
621
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
614
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
614
This Person Does Not Exist www.thispersondoesnotexist.com
471
World's Longest Website www.worldslongestwebsite.com
448
Procatinator www.procatinator.com
428
You Feel Asleep Watching a DVD www.youfellasleepwatchingadvd.com
427
La La Laa www.lalalaa.com
399
Dogs Are the Most dogs.are.the.most.moe
393
Falling Falling www.fallingfalling.com
352
Potato Around My Room potatoaroundmyroom.netlify.com
352
Arr. Gee. Bee. www.rrrgggbbb.com
344
Bird Song www.birdsong.fm
336
Nice One Dad www.niceonedad.com
336
I'm Blue blue.eastsidelag.com
275
Jeff www.jeff.com
258
Boring Boring Boring www.boringboringboring.com
248
Cameron's World www.cameronsworld.net
235
Breadfish www.breadfish.nl
230
Picture of Hot Dog www.pictureofhotdog.com
226
Badger Badger Badger www.badgerbadgerbadger.com
212
Did Thanos Kill Me? www.didthanoskill.me
196
Sketchy Website www.sketchywebsite.net
190
Gurka www.gurka.se
171
Looped for Infinity www.loopedforinfinity.com
171
Cat Wig www.catwig.com
170
Existential Crisis www.existentialcrisis.com
167

© 2014-2020 Bored Button