Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
3,516
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
3,035
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
2,865
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,113
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
1,925
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,921
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
1,913
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,812
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,750
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,267
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,070
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,055
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,051
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,031
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,012
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
969
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
956
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
954
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
942
Pun Me www.pun.me
942
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
937
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
928
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
926
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
920
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
920
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
918
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
907
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
894
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
887
Something www.something.com
839
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
837
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
828
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
816
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
805
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
803
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
801
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
763
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
746
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
738
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
728
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
691
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
670
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
657
Show More www.showmore.ch
639
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
602
Crouton www.crouton.net
522
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
514
Remoji www.remoji.com
513
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
511
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
507
Endless Horse endless.horse
507
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
506
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
505
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
436
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
399
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
377
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
358
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
349
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
332
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
299
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
289
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
262
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
243
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
196
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
173
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
156
Noot Noot noot.space
154
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
119
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
102
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
101
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
97
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
97
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
96
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
94
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
94
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
94
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
94

© 2014-2018 Bored Button