Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
1,765
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
1,620
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
1,550
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,296
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
1,223
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
1,181
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
1,173
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
1,165
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
1,038
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
966
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
938
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
920
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
915
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
914
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
892
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
886
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
873
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
871
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
870
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
839
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
832
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
828
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
824
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
819
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
818
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
815
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
814
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
780
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
780
Something www.something.com
754
Pun Me www.pun.me
739
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
726
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
717
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
690
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
690
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
657
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
655
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
651
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
634
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
632
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
614
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
586
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
570
Show More www.showmore.ch
570
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
471
Crouton www.crouton.net
454
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
442
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
431
Endless Horse endless.horse
419
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
401
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
394
Remoji www.remoji.com
394
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
381
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
301
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
286
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
279
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
269
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
229
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
224
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
217
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
202
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
181
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
181
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
129
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
119
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
82
Noot Noot noot.space
74
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
34
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
32
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
32
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
32
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
29
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
29
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
29
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
28
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
28
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
27

© 2014-2018 Bored Button