Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
76,727
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
49,569
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
40,802
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
32,702
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
28,358
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
27,178
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
21,675
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
14,391
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
8,564
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
5,936
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
5,872
Noot Noot noot.space
4,030
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
3,869
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
3,770
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
3,597
The Nicest Place on the Internet thenicestplaceontheinter.net
3,380
Remoji www.remoji.com
3,331
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
3,165
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,596
Show More www.showmore.ch
2,538
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
2,390
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
2,323
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
2,267
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
2,216
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
2,093
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
2,049
Bacon Sizzling www.baconsizzling.com
1,935
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
1,919
Puppy Twister www.puppytwister.com
1,724
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,716
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,646
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
1,553
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,551
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,532
Scream Into the Void www.screamintothevoid.com
1,476
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,427
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,378
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,354
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
1,233
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
1,114
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
1,087
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,051
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
1,050
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
1,047
I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
957
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
930
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
906
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
896
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
889
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
880
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
874
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
871
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
870
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
846
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
844
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
841
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
838
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
836
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
807
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
803
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
782
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
769
Popopopcorn www.popopopcorn.com
756
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
745
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
727
Something www.something.com
704
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
699
Pun Me www.pun.me
653
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
601
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
589
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
588
It's not Its www.its-not-its.info
588

© 2014-2018 Bored Button