Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
5,302
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
4,529
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
4,041
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
2,912
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
2,812
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
2,593
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
2,500
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
2,337
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
2,251
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,549
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,187
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,181
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,160
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,143
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,134
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,092
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,076
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,065
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,034
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,032
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,031
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,030
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,029
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,029
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,028
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,027
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,016
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,011
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
974
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
966
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
933
Something www.something.com
902
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
898
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
898
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
897
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
895
Playful Megacorp www.duck.io
892
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
860
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
818
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
787
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
752
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
749
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
739
Show More www.showmore.ch
711
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
702
Remoji www.remoji.com
609
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
608
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
598
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
597
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
596
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
595
Crouton www.crouton.net
595
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
593
Endless Horse endless.horse
587
Hexadecimal Clock www.clock.tissin.com
554
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
467
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
447
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
426
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
401
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
398
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
338
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
336
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
299
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
264
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
220
Noot Noot noot.space
219
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
212
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
184
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
157
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
153
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
152
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
152
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
151
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
151
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
150
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
150
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
149

© 2014-2018 Bored Button