Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
8,326
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
6,943
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
5,987
Don't Pop It www.dontpopit.com
4,352
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
4,157
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
3,797
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
3,477
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
3,248
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
3,116
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
3,057
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
1,977
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
1,401
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
1,389
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
1,385
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
1,358
Pun Me www.pun.me
1,333
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,329
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
1,281
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
1,241
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,226
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,218
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,217
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,217
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,216
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,214
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,214
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,214
Book Title Generator www.booktitlegenerator.com
1,211
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,209
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,194
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,168
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,142
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,126
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,119
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,118
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,105
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,095
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,058
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
983
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
933
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
930
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
926
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
919
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
915
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
867
Show More www.showmore.ch
844
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
820
Remoji www.remoji.com
804
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
799
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
785
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
783
Endless Horse endless.horse
783
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
773
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
770
Crouton www.crouton.net
743
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
626
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
590
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
561
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
505
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
476
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
440
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
421
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
412
Noot Noot noot.space
374
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
344
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
333
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
290
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
284
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
275
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
270
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
266
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
264
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
263
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
262
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
261
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
260
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
246

© 2014-2019 Bored Button