Totally

Useless Websites

Enjoy the most pointless and useless websites on the internet. Upvote your favorites!

I Hate Cilantro www.ihatecilantro.com
22,128
Is My Computer On? www.ismycomputeron.com
17,360
FFFFidget www.ffffidget.com
13,379
Koalas to the Max www.koalastothemax.com
9,447
Windows 93 www.windows93.net
8,451
Bury Me With My Money www.burymewithmymoney.com
7,673
Instant Laughing Ostrich www.instantostrich.com
6,891
Open This Window www.openthiswindow.com
6,660
The Song That Defines Your Life thesongthatdefinesyourlife.com
5,238
Sitting and Smiling www.sittingandsmiling.com
4,457
Doughnut Kitten www.doughnutkitten.com
3,259
Pie is Good www.pieisgood.org
2,288
Flip a Coin www.justflipacoin.com
2,206
Pickle. Donkey. Knife www.pickledonkeyknife.com
2,168
World's Dumbest Game www.worldsdumbestgame.com
2,117
Nyan Cat www.nyan.cat
2,078
Crazy Card Trick www.crazycardtrick.com
2,075
What Should I Do With My Life? www.wtfshouldidowithmylife.com
2,060
Chicken on a Raft www.chickenonaraft.com
1,981
Flappy 2048 www.flappy-2048.com
1,973
What Year is it? www.whatyearisit.info
1,970
Taco Spin www.tacospin.com
1,955
The Best Dinosaur www.thebestdinosaur.com
1,934
Ding. Ding. www.hectorsalamanca.com
1,924
Skull Trumpet www.skulltrumpet.com
1,914
Free Online Flashlight www.freeonlineflashlight.com
1,901
Corn Dog on Corn Dog www.corndogoncorndog.com
1,899
Your Metric Birthday www.yourmetricbirthday.com
1,889
Random Goat www.randomgoat.com
1,815
Is It Friday Yet? www.isitfridayyet.net
1,814
Rock Paper Scissors www.rock-paper-scissors-game.com
1,814
Chihuahua Spin chihuahuaspin.com
1,813
Geo Kitten www.geokitten.com
1,813
Tiny Tuba www.tinytuba.com
1,813
Can't Not Tweet This www.cant-not-tweet-this.com
1,809
Hard Core Prawn Lawn www.hardcoreprawnlawn.com
1,790
I am a Turtle www.iamaturtle.org
1,698
Shtuff www.shtuff.com
1,621
Patience is a Virtue www.patience-is-a-virtue.org
1,572
Badum Ching www.drumsound.net
1,556
Please Pet Doge www.plspetdoge.com
1,498
Bees Bees Bees www.beesbeesbees.com
1,488
Watch Paint Dry www.watchpaintdry.online
1,487
AstroHamster www.astrohamster.com
1,481
Click to Remove www.clicktoremove.com
1,481
Corgi Orgy www.corgiorgy.com
1,481
Remoji www.remoji.com
1,480
Look at a Leaf www.leaf.com
1,478
Flying Opera Pigs www.flyingoperapigs.com
1,477
Endless Horse endless.horse
1,474
Is That Moby? www.isthat.mobi
1,402
It's Not Its www.its-not-its.info
1,339
Crouton www.crouton.net
1,234
Random Colour www.randomcolour.com
1,205
Age Geek www.agegeek.com
1,181
The Correct Spelling of Definitely www.d-e-f-i-n-i-t-e-l-y.com
1,046
Does the Dog Die? www.doesthedogdie.com
1,025
Polar Bear in a Snowstorm www.polarbearinasnowstorm.com
1,018
Noot Noot noot.space
1,012
Wut Da Fuk www.wutdafuk.com
883
Emojitracker www.emojitracker.com
879
Potato Potato Potato Potato potato.io
848
Emergency Compliment www.emergencycompliment.com
815
I am Awesome www.iamawesome.com
811
One Million LOLs www.onemillionlols.com
798
Space is Cool www.spaceis.cool
798
Dan! Dan! Dan! www.dandandan.net
797
Lacquer Lacquer www.lacquerlacquer.com
797
Pizza Coin www.pizzerialaferrera.com
797
Please Like www.pleaselike.com
797
Partridge Gets Lucky www.partridgegetslucky.com
794
Bouncing DVD Logo www.bouncingdvdlogo.com
757
Ten Cents www.tencents.info
733
Tunnel Snakes Rule www.tunnelsnakes.com
732
ASCII Middle Finger www.ascii-middle-finger.com
723
Unicode Snowman www.unicodesnowmanforyou.com
696
Build Shruggie www.buildshruggie.com
670
Salmon of Capistrano www.salmonofcapistrano.com
656
This Person Does Not Exist www.thispersondoesnotexist.com
576
World's Longest Website www.worldslongestwebsite.com
549
You Feel Asleep Watching a DVD www.youfellasleepwatchingadvd.com
514
Procatinator www.procatinator.com
483
La La Laa www.lalalaa.com
455
Dogs Are the Most dogs.are.the.most.moe
441
Nice One Dad www.niceonedad.com
424
Potato Around My Room potatoaroundmyroom.netlify.com
424
Falling Falling www.fallingfalling.com
410
I'm Blue blue.eastsidelag.com
384
Arr. Gee. Bee. www.rrrgggbbb.com
380
Bird Song www.birdsong.fm
380
Jeff www.jeff.com
327
Did Thanos Kill Me? www.didthanoskill.me
317
Boring Boring Boring www.boringboringboring.com
303
Cameron's World www.cameronsworld.net
289
Sketchy Website www.sketchywebsite.net
289
Picture of Hot Dog www.pictureofhotdog.com
287
Breadfish www.breadfish.nl
278
Looped for Infinity www.loopedforinfinity.com
265
Cat Wig www.catwig.com
264
Gurka www.gurka.se
264
Badger Badger Badger www.badgerbadgerbadger.com
263
Existential Crisis www.existentialcrisis.com
263

© 2014-2020 Bored Button LLC